Movie Date with Keane (10): Bad Girls

Check out Ella's EP for tracks to Bad Girls OST.

1. 壞女孩 Bad Girl
2. 我就是我 I Am Who I Am
3. 懂我再愛我 Know Me To Love Me (ft. Tank)
4. 厚臉皮 Cheeky
5. 愛像什麼 What Love Is Like
Bonus Track
6. 你被寫在我的歌裡 (室內樂版) You’ve Been Writing In My Song (Chamber version)

Download: Ella's EP
[Buy the album via YesAsia]

Continue reading