PMovie: Diary ng Panget (Diary of an Ugly) OST

Track list:

— Official Album —

01. No Erase – James Reid & Nadine Lustre
02. Rocketeer – James Reid & Nadine Lustre
03. Paligoy-ligoy – Nadine Lustre
04. Natataranta – James Reid
05. Di Ko Alam – Yassi Pressman & Andrei Paras
06. Dyosa – Yumi Lacsamana
07. Kakaibabe – Donnalyn Bartolome
08. Labing Isang Numero – Thyro Alfaro
09. Halika Na (feat. Ann B. Mateo) – Shehyee
10. Dinggin – Sugar High

Download Album [Buy Album from iTunes]

— MVs —

Keane: Y’all gotta Thank Nutella for spamming about these two cuties, James Reid and Nadine Lustre, thus you now get this here soundtrack. 😀 Enjoy!

  1. One thought on “PMovie: Diary ng Panget (Diary of an Ugly) OST

    Aww thankies so much Keanie~ So many Christmas goodies ^u^ Makes Christmas brilliant even though I don’t celebrate it XD

Comments are closed.