Kdrama: Angel Eyes OST

Track list:

— Part 1 —
01. Lasse Lindh – Run To You
02. Lasse Lindh – Run To You (inst.)

— Part 2 —
01. Kim Tae Hyun [Dickpunks] – 눈물이 펑펑 Tears Fall
02. Kim Tae Hyun [Dickpunks] – 눈물이 펑펑 (inst.)

— Part 3 —
01. Yoon Gun – 사랑해도 너무나 Love Too Much
02. Yoon Gun – 사랑해도 너무나 (Inst.)

Download All Parts

Keane: Miss L graciously provides these goodies to you. I’m just here to pass the goods. If you appreciate our Miss L’s kindness then please press a few buttons below. Enjoy!

  1. One thought on “Kdrama: Angel Eyes OST

    Hey there,

    Would you know the song that plays at the very start of episode 9?


Comments are closed.