[Download] Royal Family OST

The bear…hehe… XD


— Part 1 —
01. Don’t Cry – Kan Jong Wook

— Part 2 —
02. Tears – Jang Hye Jin
03. Road – Lee Yoon Chan

— Part 3 —
04. If you roll back time – Lim Jeong Hee

— Part 4 —
05. Gone like the Wind – Kan Jong Wook

Download All 4 Parts here

Alice: This soundtrack is packed with sorrowful songs folks. If you’re not like me, you probably won’t like it. I love ma sad songs. I just marathon-ed this drama to episode 6 today (4.09.11). The plot is fast-paced and packed with mysteries! I still don’t know what type of person Kim In Sook is…at the end of episode 6, she said something really ambiguous, “Can I prove to them I’m human?” …What happened in the past between her Ji Hoon’s family?

Is she the angel…or the devil? or both…like me! ha!  Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  1. 3 thoughts on “[Download] Royal Family OST

    Thank you for sharing the OST for this! I was waiting (a little impatiently) for subs to come out for this drama…it's one of those few that caught me with the very first episode. I was so intrigued, and I still am, about what was really going on in this family. And the more it goes on the more drama and questions seem to unfold! I love it! ^^ Off to download these songs now!! Thanks ♥

  2. 3 thoughts on “[Download] Royal Family OST

    Yesh yesh! It's getting so intense! Unfortunately, for me…all dramas-watching come to halt this week. I need to turn on my fighting mode for the finals in two weeks.

    You're welcome. Ji Hoon = ♥♥♥♥!! hee!

  3. 3 thoughts on “[Download] Royal Family OST

    Oh good luck with the finals! I hope the hold on drama watching turns out well worth it when you get good results :o)

Comments are closed.